LPES School Community Council Formed

LPES hosted the School Community Council (SCC) Annual General Meeting on Thursday October 28 at 7:00p.m. via Microsoft Teams. At this meeting an election was needed to determine the 9 Representative Members. Upon completion, the LPES SCC for the 2021/22 school year is as follows:
Chairperson- Becky Chapman
Vice Chairperson- Jennifer Cugnet
Secretary- Nicole Gill
Treasurer Liaison- Stacy Kosior
Members at Large- Lindsay Borys-Sterling, Susan Clark, Marcie Heimlick, Angie Lougheed and Sharla Sidloski
Appointed Members
Principal- Arlene Dobson
Teachers/VP's- Jacalyn Neilmeyer & Tyson O'Dell
Community Education Liaison- Shannon Seitz
LPES is blessed to have such great support!