About Us » Staff

Staff

Administration Email Address
Arlene Dobson-Principal arlene.dobson@secpsd.ca 
Jacalyn Neilmeyer-Vice Principal jacalyn.neilmeyer@secpsd.ca 
Tyson O'Dell-Vice Principal tyson.odell@secpsd.ca 
Counsellor Email Address
Lindsey Wagner lindsey.wagner@secpsd.ca 
Office Staff Email Address
Deana Peterson-Admin. Assist. deana.peterson@secpsd.ca 
Glenda Cooper-Admin. Assist. glenda.cooper@secpsd.ca 
Barb Happ-Admin. Assist. barb.happ@secpsd.ca 
Classroom Teachers Email Address
Megan Hillstead-Pre-K megan.hillstead@secpsd.ca 
Shyla Scott-Kindergarten shyla.scott@secpsd.ca 
Jayme Payak-Kindergarten jayme.payak@secpsd.ca 
Jenelle Wimmer-Kindergarten jenelle.wimmer@secpsd.ca 
Chelsey Paxman-Kindergarten chelsey.paxman@secpsd.ca 
Carey Metheral-Gr.1 carey.metheral@secpsd.ca 
Tara McKinney-Gr.1 tara.mckinney@secpsd.ca 
Jayda Van Betuw-Gr.1 jayda.vanbetuw@secpsd.ca 
Erin Walter-Gr.1 erin.walter@secpsd.ca 
Kim Haupstein-Gr.2 kim.haupstein@secpsd.ca 
Tara Wagner-Gr.2 tara.wagner@secpsd.ca 
Trudi Griffin-Gr.2 trudi.griffin@secpsd.ca 
Angela McKnight-Gr.3 angela.mcknight@secpsd.ca 
Lindsay Brown-Gr.3 lindsay.brown@secpsd.ca 
Kelsey Silljer-Gr.3 kelsey.silljer@secpsd.ca 
Melissa Weiss-Gr.3 melissa.weiss@secpsd.ca 
Melissa Grover-Gr.4 melissa.grover@secpsd.ca 
Katrina Stephanson-Gr.4 katrina.stephanson@secpsd.ca 
Reche Watson-Gr.4 reche.watson@secpsd.ca 
Kim Wiens-RtI+Gr.4 kim.wiens@secpsd.ca 
Roxy Hortness-Gr.5 roxy.hortness@secpsd.ca 
Cathy Hooper-Gr.5 cathy.hooper@secpsd.ca 
Jodi Abel-Gr.5 jodi.abel@secpsd.ca 
Louise Andrew-Gr.6 louise.andrew@secpsd.ca 
Dara Uhren-Gr.6 dara.uhren@secpsd.ca 
Justine Anderson-Gr.6 justine.anderson@secpsd.ca 
RtI and LST Teachers Email Address
Tanice Abramson-LST tanice.abramson@secpsd.ca 
Kim Nethercut-LST kim.nethercut@secpsd.ca 
Joanne Thomson-RtI/LST joanne.thomson@secpsd.ca 
Tanya Heebner-RtI tanya.heebner@secpsd.ca 
Jacqueline Trombley-RtI jacqueline.trombley@secpsd.ca 
Kim Wiens-RtI kim.wiens@secpsd.ca 
Jacalyn Neilmeyer-RtI jacalyn.neilmeyer@secpsd.ca 
Itinerant Teachers Email Address
Caroline Gillies caroline.gillies@secpsd.ca 
Lisa Pollock lisa.pollock@secpsd.ca 
Holly Butz holly.butz@secpsd.ca 
Community Education Liason Email Address
Shannon Seitz shanon.seitz@secpsd.ca 
Support Staff Support Staff
Barb Happ Patricia Kilback
Shawna Daer Amanda Wegner
Phil  Verla Bailee
Jennifer Ashworth Lori Verbeem
Charmaine Verbeurgt Patti Langedahl
Mackenzie O'Dell Shannon Seitz
Lisa Vick Glenda Cooper
Sandra Kaip Tricia Spetz
Rena Jones Audrey Carlson
Lisa Tripp Tammy Jensen